BRANDEIS NATIONAL COMMITTEE CONEJO VALLEY CHAPTER NOMINATING COMMITTEE PRESENTS PROPOSED SLATE 2018-2019

TO BE VOTED UPON AT OUR ANNUAL MEETING ON <u>May 9</u>, **2018** (All current Annual and Life members of Conejo Valley Chapter are eligible to vote)

CO-PRESIDENTS

ELAINE BERCY	JUDY PERLMAN

VICE PRESIDENTS:

MEMBERSHIP:	ELAINE LEFF	
STUDY GROUP:	ELLIE PULS	
STUDY GROUP:	JANET BRASLER	
STUDY GROUP:	SUE GEIGER	
MAJOR EVENTS:	LINDA EMERSON	
TRIBUTES (BOOK FUND):	RENEE SPERO	
LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT:	CAROL SMITH	

OFFICERS:

TREASURER:	SUSAN BARNETT
RECORDING SECRETARY:	LINDA EMERSON
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY:	SHARON BILLONE
CHAPTER INFORMATION OFFICER (CIO):	ROSEANNE LIEBAN
PARLIAMENTARIAN:	SHARON COHEN
HISTORIAN:	HELENE LUSTIG

Page 1 of 2

DIRECTORS:

MEMBERSHIP REGISTRAR:	MADELINE ELLIS	
RE-ENROLLMENT	VACANT	
STUDY GROUP REGISTRAR	TIMMIE HIGH	
STUDY GROUP REGISTRAR	JENNA KATZ	
AFFILIATE MEMBERS (MOC)	MARSHA GOLDIN	
COMPUTER SPECIALIST/DATABASE ADMIN.	SUSAN UHLER	

Nominating Committee: 2018-2019

(4) BOARD MEMBERS	(3) NON BOARD MEMBERS	(2) ALTERNATES
CHAIR	1. HOLDOVER	
1. Sue Geiger	Corinne Rosen	1. Rita Rubin
2, Elaine Leff	2.Nicki Dwork	2. Renee Spero
3. Carol Smith	3. Thelma Weltman	
4. Linda Emerson		

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED BY THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE 2017-2018 CO- CHAIRMEN: SHARON COHEN AND HONEY BENCOMO

Recommendations for nominations other than those presented may be made by any annual or life member of the Chapter in good standing. Recommendations must be filed with the Chairpersons of the Nominating Committee, Sharon Cohen at <u>forshar1@yahoo.com</u> or Honey Bencomo at <u>danhoney@aol.com</u> no later than 7 days prior to the election to be held on <u>May 9, 2018</u> at the Annual Meeting. Persons nominated must submit a written consent to Chairpersons: <u>SHARON COHEN or HONEY BENCOMO</u>

Page 2 of 2